Most Choice, Least Hassle · Schoolbooks.ie

■ Timmy Failure - Mistakes Were Made - Book 1 - Paperback - New Edition (2019)

Walker Books Ltd  |  Barcode: 9781406381788
€9.99

Delivery and Shipping

All orders shipped from our warehouse in Ireland

All orders are despatched from our warehouse in Oranmore, Co. Galway, Ireland

No additional taxes will apply

The prices quoted on our website are inclusive of tax (VAT)

Timmy Failure - Mistakes Were Made - Book 1 - Paperback - New Edition (2019)

The hilarious and ever-optimistic Timmy Failure, and his polar bear sidekick Total, create chaos as they attempt to make sense of the world in the first book in the New York Times bestselling series. Riotously funny and perfect for fans of Wimpy Kid, Tom Gates and Barry Loser, Timmy Failure: Mistakes Were Made has been listed as one of 100 Children's Modern Classics by The Sunday Times and was chosen for inclusion in Tom Fletcher's second book club. Meet Timmy Failure, founder of the "best" detective agency in town - Total Failure, Inc.

With the help of his polar bear Total, the clueless, comically self-confident Timmy already has plans for world domination. Plans that will make his mother rich and unpaid bills a thing of the past. And plans that will defeat Corrina Corrina, "The One Whose Name Shall Not Be Uttered".

■ Timmy Failure - Mistakes Were Made - Book 1 - Paperback - New Edition (2019) by Walker Books Ltd on Schoolbooks.ie
Walker Books Ltd

■ Timmy Failure - Mistakes Were Made - Book 1 - Paperback - New Edition (2019)

€9.99

Timmy Failure - Mistakes Were Made - Book 1 - Paperback - New Edition (2019)

The hilarious and ever-optimistic Timmy Failure, and his polar bear sidekick Total, create chaos as they attempt to make sense of the world in the first book in the New York Times bestselling series. Riotously funny and perfect for fans of Wimpy Kid, Tom Gates and Barry Loser, Timmy Failure: Mistakes Were Made has been listed as one of 100 Children's Modern Classics by The Sunday Times and was chosen for inclusion in Tom Fletcher's second book club. Meet Timmy Failure, founder of the "best" detective agency in town - Total Failure, Inc.

With the help of his polar bear Total, the clueless, comically self-confident Timmy already has plans for world domination. Plans that will make his mother rich and unpaid bills a thing of the past. And plans that will defeat Corrina Corrina, "The One Whose Name Shall Not Be Uttered".

Weight

0.28 kg
View product